2002-01-04 Radiography in a Flash: Electronic Flashcard Review by Sharon K. Coleman, Cynthia F. Griffith BS MEd, Judy D. Wells BS MEd, Angie L. Wilcox BS MEd CD-ROM
Categories
Home
Books
Magazines & Journals
Self-Help
Children's Books
New Releases
Alternative Medicine
Anesthesiology
Basic Sciences
Behavioral Science
Board Review Preparation
Caries and Cariology
Cosmetic Dentistry
Dental Anatomy
Dental Anthropology
Dental Assisting
Dental Hygiene
Dental Materials
Dental Morphology
Dental Nursing
Dental School Application
Dental Technology
Economic Reports
Emergencies
Endodontics
Forensic Dentistry
Geriatric Dentistry
Gnathology and Occlusion
History
Implantology
Laser Dentistry
Nutrition
Operative Dentistry
Oral Medicine
Oral Pathology
Oral Radiology
Oral Surgery
Orofacial Pain
Orthodontics
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Pharmacology
Practice Management
Preventive Dentistry
Prosthodontics
Public Health
Reference
TMJ
Apparel
Dental Artwork
Dental Health Products
Dental Loupes
Dental Office Supplies
Dental Photography
Dental Supplies
Jewelry
Patient Education
Software
Toys, Games and Novelties
Videos
Radiography in a Flash: Electronic Flashcard Review
By Sharon K. Coleman, Cynthia F. Griffith BS MEd, Judy D. Wells BS MEd and Angie L. Wilcox BS MEd
5.0 out of 5 stars (8 Reviews)
From our affiliated sellers:
2 New from $328.99 1 Used from $21.78
Availability:  This item is currently not available.
Publisher:  Delmar Cengage Learning
Edition:  1st
Published:  January 4, 2002
Binding:  CD-ROM
We also have these Versions
FormatEdition Published New from Used from
Flash Cards  (1st Edition) September 1, 2006 $90.99 $65.00
 
Product Description:
 
Convenient and functional, Radiography in a Flash 2.0 offers the quickest and easiest way to prepare for the American Registry of Radiologic Technologists (ARRT) certification examination. Containing over 1,750 questions, these portable flash cards are divided into the five core content areas of the exam: Radiation Protection, Equipment Operation and Quality Control, Image Production and Evaluation, Radiographic Procedures and Patient Care and Education. Color-coded for easy identification, the cards are further divided into sub-sections so individuals can focus more attention on topics that need strengthening. Corresponding answers are printed on the back of each card. All of the questions are practical and relevant to the latest standards of practice. This is simply the best resource for studying on the go!

Author Information

Sharon K. Coleman is a Clinical Coordinator and Instructor in the Radiology Program at Angelina College located in Lufkin, TX.

Cynthia Griffith B.S., M.Ed. is an instructor in the Radiography Program at Angelina College located in Lufkin, TX.

Judy Wells B.S., M.Ed. is an Instructor in the Radiology Program at Angelina College located in Lufkin, TX.

Angie Wilcox B.S., M.Ed. is a Clinical Instructor in the Radiology Program at Angelina College located in Lufkin, TX.

 
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:  
Add Your Own Review
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Great study tool, July 16, 2016
By C. Spranger
These are worth getting for studying for the exam. Not everything in there is relevant to the current exam, but it's a fun and easy way to study the content. I used these every semester and just pull out the content we are learning. I love that they cover content of every area of the exam, I just wish there were more for things like biliary and GI/GU

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Five Stars, January 13, 2015
By Beola Williams
The flash cards was perfect for my child's studies in radiology

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  happy, February 11, 2014
By Malinda Spaniel
Its what i asked for and so much cheaper than what the book store at Angelina was sealing them for. I think i saved $60-70.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Good cards, September 18, 2013
By Khyvich
I took the ARRT board after reviewing with these cards and scored a 92. That was my school average too but I think the cards helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Flash Card Review, February 10, 2009
By Nannie Saw
Great product! Prompt service. Cards are perfect size to carry around. Gives me opportunity to review daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Look no further., September 13, 2008
By Teri Thomas
This is the finest tool for registry reveiw. So simple to put a handful of cards in your pocket for easy study at work or clinicals. So glad I got them!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
See all 8 Reviews.

Copyright © 2018 dentalBookshop.com. All rights reserved.