Categories
Home
Books
Magazines & Journals
Self-Help
Children's Books
New and Pending Releases
Alternative Medicine
Anesthesiology
Basic Sciences
Behavioral Science
Board Review Preparation
Caries and Cariology
Cosmetic Dentistry
Dental Anatomy
Dental Anthropology
Dental Assisting
Dental Hygiene
Dental Materials
Dental Morphology
Dental Nursing
Dental Practice Management
Dental School Application
Dental Technology
Economic Reports
Emergencies
Endodontics
Forensic Dentistry
Geriatric Dentistry
Gnathology and Occlusion
History
Implantology
Laser Dentistry
Nutrition
Operative Dentistry
Oral Medicine
Oral Pathology
Oral Radiology
Oral Surgery
Orofacial Pain
Orthodontics
Pediatric Dentistry
Periodontics
Pharmacology
Preventive Dentistry
Prosthodontics
Public Health
Reference
TMJ and Craniomandibular
Apparel
Dental Artwork
Dental Health Products
Dental Loupes
Dental Office Supplies
Dental Photography
Dental Supplies
Jewelry
Patient Education
Software
Toys, Games and Novelties
Videos
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Review: A Study Guide
By Din Lam DMD MD (Editor) and Daniel Laskin DDS MS (Editor)
4.8 out of 5 stars (11 Reviews)
$88.00 FREE SHIPPING! Details 
From our affiliated sellers:
15 New from $70.00 14 Used from $34.00
Availability:  Usually ships in 24 hours
Publisher:  Quintessence Publishing Company
Edition:  Study Guide
Published:  July 9, 2015
Binding:  Paperback
Pages:  440
We also have these Versions
FormatEdition Published New from Used from
Paperback  (Study Guide Edition) July 9, 2015 $120.24 $80.58
Paperback  (Study Guide Edition) July 9, 2015 $128.11 $68.93
Paperback  (Study Guide Edition) July 9, 2015 $128.45 $98.09
 
Product Description:
 
This comprehensive text, prepared by experts in their field, provides a quick and effective way for both residents and busy clinicians to review important information and published literature in dentoalveolar surgery and implantology, anesthesiology, medicine, pathology, orthognathic surgery, craniofacial and reconstructive surgery, cosmetic surgery, and TMJ disorders and facial pain, as well as to gain new knowledge in these areas. The content is organized in bullet-point format and complemented by numerous illustrations, tables, and algorithms, making the material easy to remember. This is an excellent resource for board preparation as well as recertification.
 
Most Helpful Customer Reviews:  
Add Your Own Review
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Five Stars, November 30, 2016
By A Customer
nice

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4.0 out of 5 stars.  I have started reading this study guide as I saw ..., October 23, 2016
By JoeDoe
I have started reading this study guide as I saw a colleague using it to study for his boards. He passed his oral boards so hopefully I can too with this book.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  ... for the ABOMS oral boards and this is a nice outline to use as a foundation, October 18, 2016
By Middle of America
I'm studying for the ABOMS oral boards and this is a nice outline to use as a foundation. Add to that Clinics, Peterson, Secrets, and Knowledge Update, and you have a great set of resources.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Five Stars, June 15, 2016
By A Customer
The best tool I could find before my board exam. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Worth you while, June 06, 2016
By A Customer
An excellent starting point for board/specialist exams, probably would be useful to more junior colleagues also - can recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Five Stars, April 21, 2016
By LT
Meet all expectations excellent book

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
See all 11 Reviews.

Copyright © 2018 dentalBookshop.com. All rights reserved.