Categories
Home
Books
Apparel
Dental Artwork
Dental Health Products
Dental Loupes
Dental Office Supplies
Coffee Mugs
Electronics
Filing
Filing Cabinets & Shelves
Manuals
Miscellaneous
Mouse Pads
Narcotics Storage
Signs, Flags, Banners
Stationary and Forms
Stickers and Decals
Dental Supplies
Intraoral Photography
Jewelry
Patient Education
Software
Toys, Games and Novelties
Videos
Alera LA523629LG 36 by 19-1/4 by 29-Inch 2-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, Light Gray
United Stationers

Average Rating: 4.4 star rating (103 Reviews)
Customer Reviews:  
Add Your Own Review
4.0 out of 5 stars.  It's a great file cabinet, but be ready for delivery hiccups....., January 25, 2016
By Claudia H. Pascoe
Perfect for my 'ladies' office. Lots of space, sturdy, exactly what I expected and needed. Getting it here was not as expected - it missed the first scheduled delivery. Then after getting it here, it came with a small dent!! The vendor was very accommodating and gave me a discount for the messed up delivery, and an additional discount for the dent. They offered to replace it, but the idea of trying for another delivery was not my idea of fun. It is very heavy (not a surprsie) so be prepared with help to get it into your home and where you want it to 'live'. I recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4.0 out of 5 stars.  Arrived in perfect condition., January 25, 2016
By A Customer
Very well constructed. Arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4.0 out of 5 stars.  Good Sturdy File Cabinet, October 30, 2015
By Patti K. Black
Paid a bit more than I would have liked, but good solid storage with plenty of room. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Very happy with my order (I ordered two), October 28, 2015
By Diane
High quality and shipped perfectly with no dents. Very happy with my order (I ordered two)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4.0 out of 5 stars.  Alera 2-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet, October 23, 2015
By Ronda -.
The Alera 2-Drawer Lateral File Cabinet works well in our office setting. We needed something for a small area to use also has a desk top for computer and keyboard. This works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Five Stars, October 06, 2015
By Jane L. Buckamneer
this is the 3rd one I ordered, and would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Fantastic. Just what the doctor ordered, September 12, 2015
By rogers follansbee
Fantastic. Just what the doctor ordered. Arrived on time and exactly as advertised. Drawers move easily and quietly. Plenty of room for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars.  Five Stars, September 05, 2015
By jhonny ahmar
Excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4.0 out of 5 stars.  files fit and drawers work fine., September 01, 2015
By A Customer
It is your basic file cabinet. Seems to be well built, files fit and drawers work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4.0 out of 5 stars.  Well built and sturdy, July 22, 2015
By Neil Tarey
Arrived already assembled. Good quality. Fits either letter or legal files. Seems well built and sturdy. Much better than the flimsy thing I saw at the local office supply store.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Copyright © 2017 dentalBookshop.com. All rights reserved.